For the first time in Yarrawonga history the Thirds won their Premiership over Wangaratta 7.10 52 to 2.7 19.  What a glorious day for second year Coach Marcus Cummins and his boys. The Brett Kirk Medal for Best on Ground went to Will Robinson and the AFL Vic Country Medal was presented to Ryan Bruce.  Goals Ronan Pritchard 2, Matt Casey 1, James Irvine 1 Bailey Frauenfelder 1, Bailey Scott 1 and Macca Lonergan 1.  Best for the Pigeons: Jordan Urqhuart, Isaac McMillan, Mitch Collins Bye, Ryan Bruce, Will Robinson and Kyle McQualter.               Mitch Collins Bye and Will Robinson 2          Ryan Bruce                 Thirds group photo 1000x700pixels